Impression IV: Miss Kenworthy

I am here with a very important spanker for me in the fourth of the impression series. If you ask who is your favourite, I would say Lady Kenworthy. This does not mean, of course, that other spankers are incompetent, unimportant. All very valuable. However, I formed a platonic bond with Miss Kenworthy. I imagine it when I think I deserve to be punished. So why? First of all, while researching the spanking world, Miss Kenworthy came across by chance.

And his stern, strict, characterful gaze impressed me a lot. This is how ever a true disciplinarian should be. He should show his authority and power in his eyes.

Then Miss Kenworthy has a great body. Always fit and ready. He also knows very well how to carry this wonderful physique. Her aesthetic and self-confidence make her shine. I think it’s really important. It’s really important to look and carry it. Especially if you are going to establish authority over someone else and reflect this authority on the screens.

Another feature of Miss Kenworthy is that she takes small details seriously. In her videos, she hits the slightest mistake or shortcoming of the people she punishes in her face. She leaves him no escape. I think that’s the golden rule of discipline. Not leaving a point of escape. Especially admirable what they did to the servants

Another feature is that he is very successful in entering the role. She really does not stay out of the story, Miss Kenworthy, and thus she manages to make us believe in that story.

I don’t know if she’s been trained, but Miss Kenworthy also uses spanking tools well. We see that he does not feel pity when he uses violence, but he also uses punishment skillfully. The cane, which turns into a weapon of pain in his hand, can also turn into an instrument of reckoning in the servants’ jaws. But I like it most when using a strap or tawse.

I have only one suggestion to Miss Kenworthy and her producers. Please don’t use old people. Most stories really suck.

Finally, I would be very happy if he sees fit to answer my questions. Maybe I’ll get the chance to meet you one day, but if he reads this, he should know that I’m a true fan of Miss Kenworthy.

Yorum bırakın